Leadership

Our Leadership

Staff

Minister: The Reverend Alice Syltie  – Minister@uuch.org

Office Administrator: Willette Battle  – UUCH@uuch.org

Director of Religious Education: Erin Reid  – DRE@uuch.org

Choir Director: Pam Siegler – Music.Director@uuch.org

Board 2016-17

> Please direct email to – Board@uuch.org

President: Laurel Bollinger – President@uuch.org

Vice President: Denise Runnels – Vice.President@uuch.org

Secretary: Nancy Finley – Secretary@uuch.org

Treasurer: Greg Howard – Treasurer@uuch.org

Trustee: Susan Coddington

Trustee: Kathy Heath

Trustee: Lynsie Lamitie

Council 2016– 2017

> please direct email messages for all Council chairs to Council@uuch.org
or call 256-534-0508

Chair: Denise Runnels – Vice.President@uuch.org

Care Committee Chair: Barbara Hitt – Care@uuch.org

Finance Chair: David Bollinger – Finance@uuch.org

Hospitality Chair: Betsy Applegate – Hospitality@uuch.org

Membership Chair: Pam Korb – Membership@uuch.org

Music Chair: Mari Hinckley – Music@uuch.org

Nominating Chair: Tim Miller – Nominating@uuch.org

Property Chair: Tom Meier – Property@uuch.org

Religious Education (Adult) Co-Chairs: Nancy Finley & Shiela Burrows – Adult.RE@uuch.org

Religious Education (Children and Youth): Audrey Fox – Children.RE@uuch.org

Social Justice Co-Chairs: Gail Williams & Michelle Clark – Social.Justice@uuch.org

Technology Chair: Will Garrison – Technology@uuch.org

Worship Chair: Amanda Schuber – Worship@uuch.org

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *