Leadership

Our Leadership

Staff

Interim Minister: The Reverend Ed Brock  – Minister@uuch.org

Office Administrator: Willette Battle  – UUCH@uuch.org

Director of Religious Education: Erin Reid  – DRE@uuch.org

Music Director: Pam Siegler – Music.Director@uuch.org

Board 2018-19

> Please direct email to – Board@uuch.org

President: Susan Coddington – President@uuch.org

Vice President: John Schulz – Vice.President@uuch.org

Secretary: Nancy Finley – Secretary@uuch.org

Treasurer: David Bollinger – Treasurer@uuch.org

Trustee: Theresa Miller

Trustee: Ed Bernstein

Trustee: Nick Wilbourn

Council 2018– 2019

> please direct email messages for all Council chairs to Council@uuch.org
or call the church office at 256-534-0508

Chair: John Schulz – Vice.President@uuch.org

Care Committee Chair: Barbara Hitt – Care@uuch.org

Finance Chair: Bob Locklear – Finance@uuch.org

Hospitality Chair: Kathy Heath & Jessica Schulz – Hospitality@uuch.org

Membership Chair: Pam Korb – Membership@uuch.org

Music Chair Co-Chairs: Rachael Scheib – Music@uuch.org

Nominating Chair: Betsy Applegate – Nominating@uuch.org

Property Chair: Wanda Snoddy – Property@uuch.org

Religious Education (Adult) Chair: Nancy Finley – Adult.RE@uuch.org

Religious Education (Children and Youth): Steve Rittenberg – Children.RE@uuch.org

Social Justice Co-Chairs: Gail Williams & Michelle Clark – Social.Justice@uuch.org

Technology Chair: Will Garrison – Technology@uuch.org

Worship Chair: Amanda Schuber – Worship@uuch.org

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *